(0) | $0.00

October 2021
Joe Grieco
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Dan Watson
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Eric & Friends
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Jon Condie
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
November 2021
Bryan Titus Music
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Dan Watson
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
John Martorelli
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Gemsong Productions Duo
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Eran Troy Danner
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Rickie & Tony Di
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Dan Watson
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Jon Condie
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
December 2021
Carrie Ashton
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Myke Ross
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 5, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
John Martorelli
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Airborne
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Eran Troy Danner
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Rickie & Tony Di
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Christmas Eve Hours 11am-6pm
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Dec 24, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Christmas Day - CLOSED
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Jon Condie
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 26, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Bryan Titus Music
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 31, 2021
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
January 2022
New Year's Day - CLOSED
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

 

You know you want to

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and promotions!