(0) | $0.00

December 2022
Acoustic Mafia
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 4, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Ugly Sweater Night!
4:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

John Martorelli
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Food Truck: Rolling Rolls
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Food Truck: Chef O's Streatery
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Dec 11, 2022
Venue: 15 Wind Swept Hill Road, Wallingford CT 06492
Contact: Paradise Hills Vineyard 203-284-0123

Airborne
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 11, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Closing Early: 5:30pm Holiday Staff Party
5:30 PM     Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Sparkling Wine Class
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Wed, Dec 14, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Eran Troy Danner
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Food Truck: Jayy's Little Red Trailer
12:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Food Truck: Chef O's Streatery
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Dec 18, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Tony Di and Rickie
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 18, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Josi Davis
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 23, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

CLOSED - Christmas Day
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
Dan Watson
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Dec 30, 2022
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

January 2023
CLOSED - New Year's Day
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Jan 1, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard
Emily Mager
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Gemsong Productions
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Jan 8, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Nick Fradiani Sr.
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Dan Watson
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Jan 15, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Eran Troy Danner
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Tony Di and Rickie
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Jan 22, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Benny Mikula
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

DizzyFish
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Jan 29, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

February 2023
Carrie Ashton
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Gemsong Productions
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Feb 5, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

John Martorelli
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Acoustic Mafia
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Feb 12, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Eran Troy Danner
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Tony Di and Rickie
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Myke Ross
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Feb 24, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

Jon Condie
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Feb 26, 2023
Venue: Paradise Hills Vineyard

 

You know you want to

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Keep up to date on the latest wine releases, events, and promotions!